The Pineapple Army
Save the animals!
Dienstag, 08. Juli 2014, 8:34 PM
Hey there my little pineapples ~
As I don't have enough time to write articles I'll just post this link and hope, that you'll participate at this petition:

https://secure.avaaz.org/en/petition/Facebook_CEOMark_Zuckerberg_Remove_the_page_of_Kendal_Jones_that_promotes_animal_cruelty/?sNPCMhb

I would have liked to give you some more details about this women, but if you're interested in it, just google her name and you'll find enough information...
Let's stop this cruel hunt together!

xxx
Mrs. Pineapple

Kommentieren



ryan tedder, 2014.07.09, 17:06
Sorry for the comment on our blog, I think you are german, aren't you?

I already signed on this page because I can't understand this horrible girl and what she's doing!!

So nice link and nice article, even it's not really an article :)

xxx
Luce

Yes I am ;)
That's exactly what I wanted to cause with this post.
Thank you so much for having it supported ~

xxx
Mrs. Pineapple

Are you part of the floidarmy? ;D Why do I ask anyway. Community high five!
LG, Mer-Yan

No, I'm not ;)
What is it exactly?
Kommentieren