The Pineapple Army
Kendall Jones
Freitag, 11. Juli 2014, 12:29 AM
Hey there my little pineapples! ~

As mentioned in my last post, I would like to give you some further information about this young huntress. She is a 19 year old Texan, who was addicted to hunting since she was little, due to her father, being a hunter himself. Therefore she started, as soon as she was able to use a gun, to kill animals. Lately there has been an uproar caused by the pictures she posts on her facebook page. They show her, posing next to her unusual prey, like lions or a cheetah. In brief: Kendall Jones uses her free time to travel to Africa and kill animals that are partly already critically endangered. After that she defiles them by taking pictures with them smiling as they were her birthday gift. In my opinion this is so utterly tacky, that I just don't even have words to describe it. Well I don't want to say, that I can't accept hunting itself, but WHY does this girl think she is allowed to contribute to the extinction of certain species. I think that there is just no reason except wanting to be popular, because I can't imagine her to eat the animals she kills. This is why I want to call on the sanity of you, who may read this post, to take part in the petition (the link is in my last post) and support it, as I'd really like to stop this irrational acting.
The only thing to do is adding an email and your name (it doesn't even have to be your real one).
Let's at least try to save some lives.

xxx
Mrs Pineapple

Kommentieren



yeahyeah, 2014.07.11, 16:21
Nice Blog!
But...what's wrong with this girl? Why does she do this?

Thanks ~
I really don't know.. but it makes me sad and angry

Me too!
Kommentieren